Wii interface + L293 circuit

My soldering skills have improved, to the extent that I managed to get my L293 circuit fully soldered and working. Did 1 version of the accelerometer interface using a foam box, might use a sheet of acrylic instead…it depends on which is more sensitive. The 2 pictures below show the L293 circuit that I will be using to trigger small motors, plus the picture of the wii interface, with the 2 pieces of plastic that I might use instead of the foam.

~ by paviter on November 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
